12th Cycle: 2011-2013
The Aga Khan Award for Architecture is given every three years to projects that set new standards of excellence in architecture, planning practices, historic preservation and landscape architecture. Through its efforts, the Award seeks to identify and encourage building concepts that successfully address the needs and aspirations of societies across the world in which Muslims have a significant presence. This collection features the recipients of the 12th cycle (2011-2013) and includes videos of each project. The cyclical monograph Architecture is Life is featured on Archnet.
Images & Videos
Parent Collections
Related Collections
Aga Khan Award for Architecture Winner